1. The Serfs - EP

  2. Paul Messis - Win Or Lose b/w Please Don't Tell Me Why

  3. Skooshny - Deep Dive EP

  4. Cheval Sombre - Been a Lover b/w The Calfless Cow

  5. Rob Noyes - You Are Tired b/w Nightmare Study

  6. SOLD OUT - Collate - Communication b/w Selective Memory

  7. Jackson Politick - Psycho-mania b/w Well-adjusted Australians (JP7.1)

  8. SOLD OUT -The Cool Greenhouse - London b/w The End Of The World

  9. SOLD OUT - Skiftande Enheter - Mördande Rutin b/w Jag Har Fått Nog

  10. SOLD OUT - The Wrong Society - Tell Me You'll Be Mine b/w I Really Don't Care

  11. RESTOCKED - Death Rays - The Shape Of The Night b/w Shadows

  12. SOLD OUT - Real Numbers - Frank Infatuation b/w Leave It Behind
    Real Numbers

  13. SOLD OUT - The Shifters - A Believer b/w Contrast Of Form
    The Shifters

  14. SOLD OUT - The Higher State - Your Casting Doubt b/w X-Ray Day

  15. SOLD OUT - The Creation Factory - Let Me Go b/w You Got It

  16. The Sticks - No Sustain E.P

  17. Jessica & The Fletchers - Marble Fountain b/w Crystal Tears

  18. SOLD OUT - The Fallen Leaves - Out In A Forest b/w The Inside Of A Chair

  19. SOLD OUT - The Wrong Society - She Destroyed Me b/w Without You

  20. SOLD OUT - Paul Messis - The Blind Leading The Blind b/w As Time Rolls By

  21. SOLD OUT - Worthless - Children Of The Grave b/w Softest

  22. SOLD OUT - The Belltowers - Here To Stay b/w Lovin' You (Leading Me On)

  23. SOLD OUT - The Ar-kaics - Always The Same b/w Let Me In

  24. Talbot Adams - Green Girl b/w I Love You So
    Talbot Adams

  25. SOLD OUT - The Suburban Homes - The Suburban Home E.P

  26. Michael Lynch - She's On Her Way b/w This Girl
    Michael Lynch

  27. SOLD OUT - The Space Agency - Bombay Potatoes b/w Purple Power
    The Space Agency

  28. SOLD OUT - The Young Sinclairs - Engineer Man b/w Problems
    The Young Sinclairs

  29. SOLD OUT - The Market Squares - Afternoon Tide b​/​w Inside My Mind
    The Market Squares


Market Square Recordings Gijón, Spain

Market Square Records formed in 2013 by underground musician Paul Messis. 'Market Square' is a small independent DIY label based in Billingshurst West Sussex UK.

The label releases 7" vinyl limited to 300 copies only per release.

The aims of the label are to release a succession of cool 45s for many bands over time, whilst keeping true to our musical integrity and original aims.
... more

contact / help

Contact Market Square Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this account